Contact us

2023-24 Committee

Committee Roles and Responsibilities

Simon Peacock

Chair: chairman@goringgapbc.org.uk


Anthony Jordan

Site Manager: sitemanager@goringgapbc.org.uk


Andrew Ward

Secretary: secretary@goringgapbc.org.uk


Paul Rushent

Rowing: captainofrowing@goringgapbc.org.uk


Richard Berkley

Boats: captainofboats@goringgapbc.org.uk


Jessica Fowler

Membership: membership@goringgapbc.org.uk


Stuart Hague

Safety: safety@goringgapbc.org.uk


Gail Rainsden

Welfare: welfare@goringgapbc.org.uk


Maria Olssen

Treasurer: Treasurer@goringgapbc.org.uk


Brian Barnes

Boathouse: boathouse@goringgapbc.org.uk


Lorraine Slade

Communications: communications@goringgapbc.org.uk