Contact us

2020-21 Committee

Iain Cheyne

Chair: chairman@goringgapbc.org.uk


Heather Rudge

Treasurer: treasurer@goringgapbc.org.uk


Bindi Dholakia

Secretary: secretary@goringgapbc.org.uk


Richard Berkley

Rowing: captainofrowing@goringgapbc.org.uk


Andy Mckenzie

Boats: captainofboats@goringgapbc.org.uk


Jane Greatorex

Membership: membership@goringgapbc.org.uk


Joel Penrose

Safety: safety@goringgapbc.org.uk


Juliet Rushent

Welfare: welfare@goringgapbc.org.uk


Tina Wilson

Social: social@goringgapbc.org.uk


Brian Barnes

Boathouse: boathouse@goringgapbc.org.uk


Roger Moore

Site: sitemanager@goringgapbc.org.uk