Boat Club Committee

  • President: John Wills

  • Joint Chairwoman: Lorraine Rogers

  • Joint Chairwoman: Ros Crowder

  • Treasurer: John Fawthrop

  • Social Events:


  • Joint Secretary: Melanie Whitfield

  • Joint Secretary: Suz Neave


  • Joint Captain of Rowing: Stuart Cowen

  • Joint Captain of Rowing: Alastair Davies

  • Joint Captain of Boats: Roger Moore

  • Joint Captain of Boats: Andy Ward

  • Membership: Pamela Birch


  • Regatta: Brian Barnes

  • PR:  Amy Dziedzicki

  • Joint Safety Officer: Sara Benbow


  • Joint Safety Officer: Jess Fowler

  • Website, Club Sessions and Welfare: Iain Cheyne

  • New Boat House Work Parties – Andrew Hyde